Image

Johnny Walker

jwalkerrealtor@bellsouth.net

C:  404-993-9750
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Carey Cox

carey.cox@icloud.com

C:  404-886-1556
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Sara Turner

saraturner@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  678-438-8902
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Caroline Rambo Dawson

carolinedawson@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  770-713-4367
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Elizabeth Denney

elizabethdenney2@gmail.com

C:  770-262-2893
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Meg & Scott Burton

megburton@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  678-749-3126 (Meg)
C:  678.749.3395 (Scott)
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Megan McNeel

meganmcneel1@gmail.com

C:  470-234-6139
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Cheryl & Ronnie Myrick

cheryl@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  404-293-4958
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Shannon VanHorn

shannonvanhorn@comcast.net

C:  404-915-0857
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Aaron Ayala

aarona@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  770-331-6076
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

David Huie

thehomehound@gmail.com

C:  770-833-8384
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Paige Walden

paige_walden@yahoo.com

C:  770-841-0866
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Angie Pfeuffer

angie@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  770-597-5740
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Allison Gruehn

allisongruehn@comcast.net

C:  770-315-1408
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Susan & Geoffrey Francis

sfrancis1458@gmail.com
geoff.francis@gcfrancis.com

C:  678-977-1777 (Susan)
C:  678-613-0872 (Geoffrey)
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Angie Turner

angieturner@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  404-226-2866
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Jessica Tilse

jessicatilse@gmail.com

C:  678-576-4415
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Christina Lowry

christinalowry@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  770-296-0030
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Emmy Staton

emmy@johnnywalkerrealty.com

C:  770-378-5961
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Jennifer Prange

jenprange@bellsouth.net

C:  404-291-0854
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Gay Locke

gaylocke@gaylocke.com

C:  404-558-1004
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821

Image

Dick Prange

cdprange@bellsouth.net

C:  404-293-0854
O:  678-626-0403
F:  678-391-4821